Here you will find intelligent solutions made of mineral raw materials:

Headquater:

Lithos Natural GmbH

Wirtschaftspark Straße 2/8
A-4482 Ennsdorf

T: +43 7223 208 14 - 0
F: +43 7223 208 14 - 4

office@lithosnatural.at

 

 

Opening hours:

MO-WE: 07:30-16:00
FR: 07:30-12:30 

 

Your message:

Privacy Notice:
By submitting the contact form, you agree that we use your details to answer your inquiry or to contact us.

Tanja Gruber
Managing Director
Sales Manager international

M: +43 664 528 73 01
P: +43 7223 208 14 - 10
t.gruber@lithosnatural.at

Corinna Kaus
Inside Sales & Marketing

M: +43 699 160 834 75
P: +43 7223 208 14 - 20
c.kaus@lithosnatural.at

Katrin Hennerbichler, B.A.
QM

M: +43 660 825 48 21
P: +43 7223 208 14 - 21
k.hennerbichler@lithosnatural.at

Christian Griesmaier
Sales DACH-Region

M: +43 699 109 84 504
P: +43 7223 208 14 - 33
c.griesmaier@lithosnatural.at

Melanie Paumann, MSc.
Sales & Productmanagement

M: +43 699 100 46 847
P: +43 7223 208 14 - 40
m.paumann@lithosnatural.at

Dr. Franz Reitbauer
Owner

M: +43 664 101 36 88
P: +43 7223 208 14 - 0
f.reitbauer@lithosnatural.at

 

Maternity leave:
DI Edith Kamptner